Contact Us

PowerCreator (Beijing) Info & Tech Co., Ltd.
  • Add:  No.24, Aobei Sci&Tech Park, Bao Sheng Nan Rd., Beijing, 100192, China
  • Tel:  +86 10 5129 8081
  • Fax:  +86 10 8200 0690
  • Email:  info@powercreator.com.cn
  • Thailand

    • Company: Thanatham Education Co.,Ltd.
    • Contact: Rojpiti Thamchoowet
    • Tel: +66 25108868
    • Fax: +66 29448590
    • Email: rojpiti@tham.co.th
  • Iraq

    • Company: Seenen Information Technologies L.L.C.
    • Contact: Mr Mohammed Flamarz
    • Add: Khalid Bin Al Walid St, Atrium Center, 3rd Floor No 301, Dubai, UAE
    • Tel: +971 4 352 7336
    • Fax: +971 4 352 7331
    • Skype: mflamarz
    • Email: mohammed@seenen.com
  • UAE

    • Company: Granteq
    • Contact: Mr. Neeraj Sajnani
    • Add: P.O Box : 118821, 401, Jumeirah Terrace, Jumeirah 1, Dubai, UAE
    • Tel: +97143464646
    • Fax: +97143464647
    • Email: neeraj@granteq.com
    • Company: Aesthetix FZE
    • Contact: Mr Sumesh Satyan
    • Add: P.O box: 117362, LIU #B01, Dubai Silicon Oasis, UAE.
    • Tel: +971 4 326 2333 ext.201
    • Fax: +971 4 326 2334
    • Email: sumesh.satyan@aethetixglobal.com
  • India

    • Company:Beegees Computers Pvt. Ltd.
    • Contact:Mr. Biraj Valia
    • Add:330, Master Mind IV, Royal Palms,Aarey Colony, Goregaon East,Mumbai 400065.
    • Tel: +91-22-28789443 / 65060563
    • Mobile: +91-9323032463
    • Email: birajv@beegeesindia.com